Brilliant stat about Zlatan Ibrahimović and his trophies


The learned Spoiler readers out there may already know this, but we think it’s worth repeating:

With AC Milan winning the  Scudetto at the weekend, Zlatan Ibrahimović has now won a league title eight years in a row – once with Ajax, twice with Juventus*, three times with Inter Milan, once with Barcelona and now once with AC Milan.

Good, innit?

*The Juventus ones were stripped because of dodgy stuff, but we’ll quietly sweep that under the carpet.